When website viewers want to subscribe/sign up for emails from my business, they are required to go into their email and verify/confirm that they signed up. Is there a way to remove that step? I want people to just sign up in 1 step and not have to then log in to their email and confirm by clicking a link. I just think that a lot of people will not perform the 2nd step and that will prevent them from even finishing subscribing. Thanks for any feedback.
... View more